AUSTRALIA: Hamilton Island & Whitehaven Beach

HAMILTON ISLAND & WHITEHAVEN BEACH (part of the WHITSUNDAY ISLANDS) are TWO OF THE BEST PLACES I HAVE BEEN TO SO FAR IN MY ENTIRE LIFE.

As we had 2 weeks in Australia, we had 2 full weekends to go out with Uncle Ronald (our Australia trip sponsor). For one of the weekends, he planned a trip for us to go to the Whitsunday Islands!

Yacht Bay at Hamilton Island

Yacht Bay at Hamilton Island

When I researched this online, I saw beautiful pictures. Pictures on the internet do not do justice though because when we got there, the place was so BEAUTIFUL, AMAZING and LUXURIOUS.

Hamilton Island Beach

Hamilton Island Beach

Beautiful!!!!

Beautiful!!!!

We were very lucky as Peter and Maggie (My uncle’s boss and his wife) had a place in Hamilton Island so we did not have to worry about membership or accommodation.

Peter and Maggie's Rest Home at Hamilton Island

Peter and Maggie’s Rest Home at Hamilton Island

Hamilton Island was a blessing!

DSC08582

Driving around Hamilton Island

This beauty was just one of those locations I often see on TV, I never really thought I would be blessed enough to experience a place like this! Super grateful!

Our unit's golf carts!

Our unit’s golf carts!

The island was so luxurious with beautiful beaches, golf carts, swimming pools, and a lot more!

View from the unit!

View from the unit!

My sister and I even got to take pictures with Koalas.

Iris with a Koala Bear

My sister with a Koala Bear

Me with my Koala

Me with my Koala Bear

After our day at Hamilton Island, Uncle Ronald took us on a Whitehaven Beach day tour organized by FANTASEA.

View of the Fantesea Boat from Whitehaven Beach

View of the Fantesea Boat from Whitehaven Beach

AND OMG, the beach was so beautiful! HEAVEN ON EARTH! I have never seen a beach like that. It is my #1 in the best beaches I have been to in my life list. Sorry, Philippine Beaches, but it was really amazing.

Pristine!

Pristine!

The white sand was so pristine and SQUEAKY (Yes squeaky!), the view was great, and there were no commercial establishments.

Whitehaven beach and its pristine squeaky white sand!

Whitehaven beach and its squeaky white sand!

The day tour was operated by FANTASEA. They provided us with lunch and amenities. The boat was luxurious too. The buffet food was great and the staff was hot! 😉 The guy who helped us out was really cute! 😉

Iris with the Fantasea crew

Iris with the Fantasea crew

HAMILTON ISLAND AND WHITEHAVEN BEACH ARE GREAT BLESSINGS THAT I WILL ALWAYS BE GRATEFUL FOR!

Beachin'

Beachin’

Whitest sand!

Leaving the island was so heartbreaking. As our boat departed, my sister & I were even shouting “Goodbye Forever!”. I hope that I get to go back someday. It was truly one of the most heavenly places I have been to and I thank God that we were blessed to have that experience.

Hamilton Island

Hamilton Island

I am very grateful for these amazing, amazing, super amazing  travel blessings:

Hamilton Island Accommodation Grateful to Peter and Maggie for these blessings.
Food

Fantasea Whitehaven beach Day Trip

Grateful to Uncle Ronald for these blessings and experiences.

27 thoughts on “AUSTRALIA: Hamilton Island & Whitehaven Beach

  1. Watch online Mobile says:

    Having read this I believed it was rather informative.
    I appreciate you taking the time and effort to put this article
    together. I once again find myself personally spending a lot of time both reading
    and posting comments. But so what, it was still worth it!

    Like

  2. Jasmine says:

    I blog often and I truly appreciate your content.
    The article has really peaked my interest. I am going to bookmark your blog and keep checking for
    new information about once per week. I opted in for your RSS feed
    too.

    Like

  3. Thorsten says:

    It is really a great and helpful piece of information. I’m glad that you shared this useful information with us.
    Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for
    sharing.

    Like

  4. Bernice says:

    This is my very first time to visit here. I found countless enjoyable stuff in your blog, particularly in its discussion.
    I guess I’m not the only one having all the entertainment here!
    Keep up the outstanding work.

    Like

  5. Jason says:

    Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It
    in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to more added agreeable from you!
    By the way, how can we communicate?

    Like

  6. rubber-bracelets-cheap.com says:

    I have been surfing online more than 4 hours today,
    yet I never found anyy interesting article like yours.
    It’s pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all website owners and bloggers
    made good content ass you did, the internet will be much more
    useful than ever before.|
    I couldn’t resist commenting. Perfectly written!|
    I’ll immediately snatch your rsss as I can not too find your
    email subscription hyperlink oor newsletter service.
    Do you’ve any? Please permit me recognize iin ordedr that
    I may just subscribe. Thanks.|
    It is perfect time to make some plans ffor the future and it iis time too be happy.
    I have read this post aand if I could I desire to suggest youu few interesting
    things or tips. Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article.
    I want to read even more things about it!|
    It is the best time to make some plans for the fjture and it is tijme to be happy.

    I’ve leaen this put up and if I could I wish to recommend
    you few fascinating issues or advice. Mayybe yyou can write subsequent articles regarding this
    article. I want to read even more things abut it!|
    I’ve been browsing on-line more than 3 hours today, yet I
    by no means discovered any fascinating article like yours.

    It’s beautiful worth sufficient for me. Personally, if all site owners and
    bloggers made excellent content material as you probably did, the net might be a lot more helpful than ever before.|
    Ahaa, its nice dialogue on thee topic of this post heee at
    this web site, I have read all that, so now me also commenting at this
    place.|
    I am sure this paragraph has touched all the internet users, its really really good paragraph on building up new web site.|
    Wow, this paragraph is fastidious, my younger sister iss analyzing such things, therefore I am
    going to let know her.|
    bookmarked!!, I love your website!|
    Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you writing this
    post and thee resat of the site is also really good.|
    Hi, I ddo think this iis an excellent website. I stumbledupon it 😉
    Imay return yet again since I saved as a favorite it. Money and freedom is the best
    way to change, may you be rich and continue to help others.|
    Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this blog. It’s simple, yet effective.
    A lot oof times it’s hard to get that “perfect balance” between superb usability annd appearance.

    I must say you have done a amazing job with this.
    Additionally, the blog loads super fast for me on Chrome.

    Sulerb Blog!|
    These are in fact enormois ideeas in on the topic oof blogging.
    You have touched some good things here. Any way keep up wrinting.|
    I enjoy what you guys are up too. This sort of clever work
    and reporting! Keep upp the amazing works guys I’ve you guys to blogroll.|
    Hey! Someone iin my Myspace group shared this site with us soo
    I came to check it out. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Wonderful blog and wonderful style and design.|
    I enjoy what you guys tend to be up too. This
    kin off clever work and coverage! Keep up the good works guys I’ve incorporated you
    guys to my own blogroll.|
    Howdy would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re
    using? I’m going too start my own blog soon but I’m having a
    hard time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.

    Thhe reason I ask is because your layout seems different
    then most bllogs and I’m looking for something completely unique.

    P.S My apologies for being off-topic but I had to ask!|
    Howdy wouldd you mind letting me know which hosting company you’re
    working with? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different
    web browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot faster then most.
    Can you suggest a good hosting provider at a air price?
    Kudos, I appreciate it!|
    I really like it whenever people get together andd share views.
    Gret blog, keep it up!|
    Thank youu for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it.
    Look advanced to far added agreeable from you!
    By the way, how can we communicate?|
    Hey just wanted to give yyou a quick heads up. The text in your content seemm
    to be running off the screen in Ie. I’m not sure if this is
    a format issue orr something to ddo with browser compatibilkty but
    I figured I’d post tto let you know. The lasyout look great though!

    Hope you get thhe problem resolved soon. Thanks|
    This iis a topic that is close to my heart…
    Take care! Where are your contact details though?|
    It’s very strraightforward tto fiund out anny matter on net as compared to books, as I found this piece of writing at this weeb site.|
    Doees your blog have a contact page? I’m having trouble locating it but, I’d like to send you an e-mail.
    I’ve goot some suggestions for your blog
    you might be intrerested in hearing. Either way, great bpog and
    I look forward to seeing iit improve over time.|
    Hola! I’ve ben following your blog for a long time now and finally goot thee bravery
    to go ahead and give you a shout out from Dallas
    Tx! Just wanted to tell you keep up the good work!|
    Greetings from Colorado! I’m bored at work sso I decided to check out your website on my iphone during lunch break.
    I really like the info yyou provide here and can’t wait
    to take a loiok when I get home. I’m amazed at how quick yojr blog loaded on my mobile
    .. I’m not even uskng WIFI, just 3G.. Anyways, fazntastic blog!|
    Its such as you learn my mind!Yoou seem to know so
    much anout this, such as you wrote tthe ebook in it or something.
    I feel that you could do with a feww percentt tto pressure the messqge home a bit,
    but instead of that, this is excellent blog. A great read.
    I’ll definitely be back.|
    I visited multiple webb sites except the audio feature for audio songs existing at this web
    site is truly wonderful.|
    Howdy, i read your blog ocasionally and i own a similar one and i was just wondering if you get a lott of sspam remarks?
    If so how do you reduce it, any plugin or anything you can recommend?
    I get so much lately it’s driving me insane so any help is vdry much appreciated.|
    Greetings! Very helpful advice within this article! It is the
    little changes that wull make the most important changes.
    Thanks for sharing!|
    I seriously love your blog.. Pleasant colors & theme. Did you create this site
    yourself? Please reply back as I’m trying tto create my
    own blog and would love to learn where you got this from or what the theme is named.

    Many thanks!|
    Hello there! This article couldn’t be written any better!
    Looking through this post reminds me of mmy previous
    roommate! He constantly kept preaching about this. I moost certainly wilol send this article to him.
    Pretty sure he’ll have a great read. Thank you for sharing!|
    Wow! This blog looks just like my old one! It’s on a completely different topic but
    it has prettty much the same layout and design. Outstanding choice
    off colors!|
    There’s definately a lot to learn about this issue.
    Ireally likme all of the points you have made.|
    You’ve made some really good points there. I loooked
    on the web for more info about the issue and found most individuals
    will go along with yoir views on this website.|
    Hi, I log on to your neew stuff regularly. Your humoristicc style is
    witty, keep it up!|
    I just coujld not depqrt your website prior tto suggestiong that I really
    loved the standard info a person supply to your guests?
    Is gonna be again often to inpect new posts|
    I need to to thank you for this fantastic read!! I absolutely loved every little bit of it.
    I’ve got you bookmarked to check out new things you post…|
    Hello, just wanted to mention, I liked this article.
    It was helpful. Keep on posting!|
    Hello, I enjoy reading through your article.

    I wanted to write a little comment to suppport you.|
    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this weblog’s articles or reviews
    all the time along with a cup of coffee.|
    I always emailed this wwbsite post page tto all my associates, as if llike to read it next
    my friends will too.|
    My programmer is trying tto convince me to move to .net from PHP.

    I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses.But
    he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPress oon a variety of websites for about a year aand am worried
    about switching too another platform. I have heard great things about blogengine.net.

    Is there a way I can import all my wordpress posts into it?
    Any hepp woulld be greatly appreciated!|
    Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before bbut after browsing through some
    of the posts I realized it’s new to me. Nonetheless, I’m certainly delighted I came across it
    and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking back frequently!|
    Wonderful article! That iss thee kind of information that
    should be shared around the net. Shame on Google forr now noot positioning
    this submit higher! Come on over and seek advice from my website .
    Thhanks =)|
    Heya i’m for the first time here. I found this board and I find It really useful & it helped me
    out a lot. I hope to give something back and help others
    like youu helped me.|
    Hi there, I believe your website coukd possibly be havingg
    browser compatibility issues. When I look at your blog in Safari, it looks fine however,
    if opening in I.E., it’s got some overlapping issues.
    I somply wanted to give yoou a quick heas up! Besides
    that, great website!|
    A person essentially assist to make critically articles I mighht state.
    That is thhe very first time I frequented your website page and to this point?
    I surprised with the research you made to make this actual publish extraordinary.
    Excellent job!|
    Heya i’m for thee first time here. I came across this board and I to find It reaslly helpful & it helped me out much.
    I’m hoping to offer one thing again and help others such ass you aided me.|
    Hi there! I just wish to offer you a huge thumbs up for the
    great info you’ve got here on this post. I’ll be returning too
    your websire for more soon.|
    I alll the time used to study piece oof writing iin news papers
    but now as I am a user of net thus from noww I am using net for articles or
    reviews, thanks too web.|
    Your method oof telling everything in this pararaph is actually good, all be able to effortlessly understand it, Thanks a lot.|
    Hello there, I discovered your site by way of Google whilst
    lookinng for a comparable topic, your site got hdre up, iit apoears good.
    I have bookmarked it iin my google bookmarks.
    Hello there, simply became alert to your weblog thru Google, and located
    that it is reallly informative. I am going to watch out for brussels.
    I’ll be grateful when you proceed this in future. Numedrous folks will probably
    be benefited out of your writing. Cheers!|
    I am curious to find out what blog platform you’re working with?
    I’m having some small security issues with my latest website and I would like to find something
    more secure. Do you have any suggestions?|
    I’m really impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your blog.
    Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself?
    Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to seee a great
    blog like this one nowadays.|
    I’m eextremely impressed along with your writing abiljties and also with
    the format for your blog. Is this a paid topkc or did you modify
    it yourself? Either way keep up the nice quality writing, itt is
    uncommon to see a nice weblog like this one nowadays..|
    Hello, Neat post. There is an issue with your site in internet explorer, would
    check this? IE nonetheless is the marketplace chief and a big component of people will pass over your
    fantastic writing due to this problem.|
    I am not sure where you’re getting yopur info, but great topic.
    I neewds to spewnd some time learning more or understanding more.
    Thanks foor great information I was looking for this
    information foor my mission.|
    Hello, i think that i saw you visited my blog
    so i came to “return the favor”.I’m ttempting to
    find things to improve my site!I suppose its ok to use a few of your idea\

    Like

  7. Frank says:

    I’ve been surfing online more than 2 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like
    yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if
    all website owners and bloggers made good content as you did,
    the net will be much more useful than ever before.

    Like

  8. Blanche says:

    Hi! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering if you knew
    where I could find a captcha plugin for my comment
    form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having difficulty
    finding one? Thanks a lot!

    Like

  9. Amy says:

    Hey would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re
    using? I’m planning to start my own blog in the near future but I’m having
    a hard time selecting between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    The reason I ask is because your layout seems
    different then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique.
    P.S Sorry for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

    Like

Comments

