The Grateful Traveller

Hi! I’m Irene 😉

FotorCreated1

Thank you for visiting my website! 😉

Through my experiences, I hope you become inspired and become grateful in your future travels.

#ALWAYSBEGRATEFUL

What’s the extent of my travel experiences? Check out my Grateful Travel Bank to know more!

I like to explore, take risks, and seek adventures 😉

FotorCreated4

I love my family. No words can describe how much 😉

FotorCreated2

I have been blessed to meet the most amazing people.

From grade school to high school to college and even after graduation, they have been my source of moral support, love, crazy laughter, anything under the sun advices, hugs, my go-to people for my very very long emotional with feelings kilig stories (sorry guys, haha!) and many more!

Group1

I have been given the best of the best best friends: they are great people who inspire me and those around them, they are amazing friends who have shown me great love and patience, they are the best sisters who always see my good heart no matter what happens and who believe in the greatness in me. 

Group2

I am who I am today because of them, they will always have a part of my grateful heart 😉

I am very passionate and driven, I hope this continues on until my mission here on earth ends 😉

WHAT IS THE DREAM?

To travel the world and inspire grateful travelling 😉

WHAT ARE MY PASSIONS?

Events & Project Management, Inspirational & Motivational Writing, Travelling 😉

DISCLAIMER

All photos & content on this website are mostly my own unless stated otherwise. These may not be used without permission. For sponsored write ups, all are inspired by my experiences & nothing else.

For inquiries, email me at irene.maligat@yahoo.com

 

7 thoughts on “The Grateful Traveller

  1. Ellen Reyes says:

    I will be in Guam at the end of the month till April 2nd and will go straight to Osaka for 7 days, then to Nagoya , Takayama etc. after again for 7 days and with children.Looking for this 7th Japan adveneture!

    Like

Comments

